Good interview:

Writer's Block Party!

Meet Tarek Refaat!

I am a 32 year old Egyptian author, who works in the field of IT, a father of 2 and a husband! I’ve began my journey with novel writing some five years ago. I published my first book “Ruptured” in May 2011, and currently working towards my 2nd.

Blog    Facebook    Amazon    Books.com.eg

Hello! What’s your name?

Tarek Hassan Refaat

What do you write and why?

Well I write a variety of things but now am focused on Novels, fiction mainly haven’t taken a specific theme yet though.

Do you read the same genre that you write? Why or why not?

Well not much to be honest I am mainly so much into history!

What is the title you are promoting right now?

Ruptured

What is it about?

Ruptured is a book that tackles Rape from a very different…

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

