Stacy Green, Psychological Suspense Author

That’s pretty much how I feel right now. Took the weekend off and now have way too many things to do.

Row80 Report: I had a great week, especially since I didn’t get started until Wednesday. I managed to get in a little over 7600 words in three days – that’s huge for me. Hoping to keep up the pace this week. Grace is off school today, so I’m not sure how much I’ll manage.

All the rest: hanging in on blogs and working on a personal Thriller Thursday post. Healthy eating went really well until yesterday. Easter yummy’s just proved to be too much for me. Starting over today.

I also beefed up my Pinterest board, including some of the graphics for INTO THE DARK. Sounds like Pinterest is making some changes on the copyright issues, so it’s much less worrisome to post. I really think…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

