Tami Clayton

Dear Tami,

I’ve been forlorn thinking of you in that writing cave/secret lair of yours feeling all sad and down. The dark place hasn’t lightened up yet, has it? I’m sad to hear that, my friend. My offer to whisk you away for a bit of fun still stands. All you have to do is say the word (and give me the GPS coordinates of your writing cave, obviously) and I’m there.

Don’t think I didn’t notice the lack of a confession to leaving those things in the woods for me last week. Telling me in your letter that I could look at them as “possible” clues to the location of your writing cave was very cryptic. And, I’ll admit, very intriguing. It’s a rather random assortment of clues, but I know better than to sit around and wait for you to explain it further.

I guess there’s only…

View original post 810 more words

Leave a Reply

